Our Staff & Board

Staff

ReadyKids Staff Contact Information

Jacki Bryant, Executive Director,
jbryant@readykidscville.org
Melissa Cohen, Deputy Executive Director, ext. 234,
mcohen@readykidscville.org
Laura Tomaine, Human Resource Administrator, ext. 244,
ltomaine@readykidscville.org

Philanthropy

Allison Henderson, Director of Philanthropy, ext. 235,
ahenderson@readykidscville.org
Kristin Sancken, MSW, Communications Officer, ext. 233,
ksancken@readykidscville.org
Ashley Branch, Administrative & Program Support Assistant, ext. 200,
abranch@readykidscville.org

Finance

Bill Barefoot, Director of Finance, ext. 247,
bbarefoot@readykidscville.org
Brianne Anderson, Finance & Data Administrator, ext. 237,
banderson@readykidscville.org
Chisa Johnson, Finance Specialist, ext. 262,
cjohnson@readykidscville.org

Youth Counseling (Teen Counseling & InsideOut)

Shannon Noe, LPC, Director of Counseling, ext. 230,
snoe@readykidscville.org
Madeline D’Elia, MA, Trauma Counselor, ext. 240,
mdelia@readykidscville.org
Shelley Faulkner, MS.Ed, Trauma Counselor, ext. 248,
sfaulkner@readykidscville.org
Lanz Hubbard, Counselor in Residence, ext. 269,
lhubbard@readykidscville.org
Dee Keller, M.S.Ed., Senior Teen Counselor, ext. 258,
dkeller@readykidscville.org
Jordan Leahy, MA, Teen Counselor, ext. 250,
jleahy@readykidscville.org
Mira Levine, LCSW, Trauma Counselor, ext. 277,
mlevine@readykidscville.org
Dave Lewis, LCSW, Trauma Counselor, ext. 266,
dlewis@readykidscville.org
Maria Lopez Carbajal, Counselor in Residence,
marial@readykidscville.org
Emily Loranger, MSW, Trauma Counselor, ext. 259,
eloranger@readykidscville.org
Natalie Martin, LCSW, Trauma Counselor, ext. 224,
nmartin@readykidscville.org
Emily Massengill, Counselor in Residence, ext. 270,
emassengill@readykidscville.org
Katie-Anne Padalino, LPC, Senior Trauma Counselor, ext. 260,
kapadalino@readykidscville.org
Niti Patel, LCSW, Trauma Counselor, ext. 272,
npatel@readykidscville.org
Ashley Wood, LCSW, Senior Trauma Counselor, ext. 273,
awood@readykidscville.org

24-Hour Teen Hotline
972-7233 (972-SAFE)

Early Learning (Growing Minds)

Gail Esterman, MSW, Director of Early Learning, ext. 228,
gesterman@readykidscville.org
Kellie Alarcon, Early Learning Specialist, ext. 261,
kalarcon@readykidscville.org
Kathryn Atkins, Infant-Toddler Specialist, ext. 262,
katkins@readykidscville.org
Alison Davison, Growing Minds Educator, ext. 236,
adavison@readykidscville.org
Jennifer Fry, Senior Early Learning Specialist, ext. 251,
jfry@readykidscville.org
Suzanne McDonald, Early Learning Specialist/CDA Facilitator, ext. 249,
smcdonald@readykidscville.org
Jamie Morris, Infant-Toddler Specialist, ext. 256,
jmorris@readykidscville.org
Brian Otto, Early Learning Specialist, ext. 245,
botto@readykidscville.org

Community Education (ReadySteps and STAR Kids)

Shannon Banks, Director of Community Education, ext. 238,
sbanks@readykidscville.org
Jackie Baylink, STAR Kids Educator, ext. 223,
jbaylink@readykidscville.org
Jennifer Fenerty, ReadySteps Group Leader, ext. 265,
jfenerty@readykidscville.org
Belén Larronda, ReadySteps Bilingual Educator, ext. 244,
blarronda@readykidscville.org
Karolina Medina, Bilingual ReadySteps Family Coordinator, ext. 257,
kmedina@readykidscville.org
Margot Pleasants, ReadySteps Group Leader, ext. 253,
mpleasants@readykidscville.org
Susanne Sachs, Family Coordinator, ext. 223,
ssachs@readykidscville.org
Maria Stein, STAR Kids Educator, ext. 239,
mstein@readykidscville.org

Family Support (Healthy Families & REAL Dads)

Sarah Carter, Director of Family Support, ext. 229,
scarter@readykidscville.org
Eddie Harris, REAL Dads Educator, ext. 227,
eharris@readykidscville.org
Shannon Arehart, Senior Healthy Families Supervisor, ext. 253,
sarehart@readykidscville.org
Samira Khairkhawa, Family Support Worker,
sKhairkhawa@readykidscville.org
Maria Lopez Carbajal, Family Support Worker , ext. 246,
mlopez@readykidscville.org
Rebecca Mays, Family Support Worker , ext. 255,
rbaron@readykidscville.org
Emily Gary, MSW, Family Support Counselor, ext. 264,
egary@readykidscville.org
Sharon Taylor, Family Support Counselor, ext. 232,
staylor@readykidscville.org

Board

President
Sarah McLean

Vice President
Kim Bassett

Treasurer
Kelley MacDougall

Secretary
William Doherty

Board Members
Andrea Ayres
John ‘deK’ Bowen
Julie Cohen
Patricia Colby
Jas Heim
Deborah Hellman
Marcia ‘Rusty’ Hellman
Ellen Jones
Laura Keohane
Michael Mason
Deb McMahon
Alicia Milligan
Marjory Ruderman
David Russell
Richard Schragger
Todd Sturman